top of page

​​​​Referral Directory

Screen Shot 2021-04-05 at 10.14.46 AM.pn

Are you a SAART member?

Get your private practice added to our referral page! Send your Full Name, Private Practice/Agency Name, Address, Email Address, Phone Number, Website, Social Links, and headshot to saart.officers@gmail.com

headshotAH.jpg

Beatrice Ballard, MA, LMFT

Solutions Counseling & Wellness

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #103

San Antonio, TX 78258

210-385-8121

www.SolutionsCounselingand
Wellness.com

TherapyByBeatrice@gmail.com

Benitez, Karen.jpg

Karen Benitez, MA, LMFT

Crystal Counseling

116 Gallery Circle #201

San Antonio, TX 78258

210-400-3195

www.crystalcounseling.com

www.facebook.com/karenbenitezmft/

kbenitezmft@gmail.com

cohn_Ethan-54.jpg

Ethan H. Cohn, MS, LMFT-A

image-asset.jpg

Amanda Collins, MA, LMFT

The Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement

21015 Market Ridge, Suite 101

San Antonio, TX 78258

210-461-2214

acollinsfamilytherapy.squarespace.com

collins@icfetx.com

Becky Davenport close up (1)_edited.jpg

Becky R. Davenport, PhD, LMFT-S

Owner and Director

The Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement

21015 Market Ridge, Suite 101

San Antonio, TX 78258

210-602-1898

www.icfetx.com

davenport@icfetx.com

0.jpeg

Amy Kipp, MA, LMFT

Evergreen Counseling

11467 Huebner Rd, Suite 251

San Antonio, TX 78230

210-376-1314

www.evergreencounselingSA.com

amy@evergreencounselingSA.
com

MMcVicker.jpg

Melissa L. McVicker, Ph.D. LMFT

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement

21015 Market Ridge, Suite101

San Antonio, TX 78258

210-570-4886

mcvickertherapy.weebly.com/

facebook.com/mcvickertherapy/

mcvicker@icfetx.com

Heidi

Heidi Conlin, M.S., LPC, LMFT

Genesis Counseling Center

101 Woods of Boerne Blvd

Suite 200 

Boerne, TX 78006

 

830-967-7422

genesiscounselingcenter.com/texas-boerne/

hconlin@genesiscounselingcenter.com

Screen Shot 2021-04-05 at 10.16.19 AM.pn

Molly O'Phelan, PhD, RN, LMFT

St. Mary's University Family
Life Center

One Camino Santa Maria

San Antonio, TX 78228

210-438-6401

www.stmarytx.edu/familylifecenter

mophelan@stmarytx.edu

Screen Shot 2021-04-05 at 10.15.40 AM.pn

Dan Reed, PhD, LPC

11467 Huebner Rd, Suite 251

San Antonio, TX 78230

207-712-3572

www.danreedphd.com

dan@danreedphd.com

IMG_3999 (1).JPG

Priscilla L. Rodriguez, MS, LMFT

Modern Wellness Counseling

7400 Blanco Rd. Suite 250

San Antonio, TX 78216

210-706-0392

www.modernwellnesscounseling.com

www.facebook.com/modernwellnesscounseling

priscilla@modernwellnesscounseling.com

Screen Shot 2021-04-05 at 10.15.13 AM.pn

Betsabé Rubio-Powell LMFT-S, LPC-S

Restoring Balance

4230 Gardendale St., Suite 502

San Antonio, TX 78229

210-593-9725

www.RestoringBalance.health

Betsy.rubio@restoringbalance.health

no_picture_avatar.jpg
Katie Meadow, M.A.,
LPC-Associate

Supervised by Michael McCloskey LPC-S

Meadow Psychotherapy

507 W Craig Pl

San Antonio, TX, 78212

katie@meadow-psychotherapy.com

meadow-psychotherapy.com

(210) 504-6029

NEW ANNIE_edited.webp

Annie Viers, MA,

LPC-S, LMFT-S

Co-Owner and Senior Therapist

The Vine Wellness Group

14802 Jones. Maltsberger Rd #1101

San Antonio, TX. 78247

210-490-4419

www.thevinewellness.com

aviers@thevinewellness.com

Camila Flores_edited.jpg

Camila Flores, MA, LMFT-Associate

Supervised by Becky Davenport, Ph.D., LMFT-S

 

Con Corazon Therapy PLLC

at Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement

21015 Market Ridge, San Antonio, TX 78255

210-201-4259

www.concorazontherapy.org

Flores@icfetx.com

Ally

Ally Yong, MA, LMFT-Associate

Supervised by Becky Davenport, Ph.D., LMFT-S

Institute for Couple and Family Enhancement

21015 Market Ridge, San Antonio, TX 78255

(210)-595-9158

www.icfetx.com

Yong@icfetx.com

bottom of page